*
Menu
Menu
Team Team
 

Team

Rolf Hamburger
Treuhänder und Geschäftsführer
rolf.hamburger@reka-treuhand.ch
Dijana Djokic
Mandatsleiterin / Stv. Geschäftsführerin
d.djokic@reka-treuhand.ch

 
Carmen Maccagnan
Mandatsleiterin
c.maccagnan@reka-treuhand.ch
Samuel Ammann
Treuhandsachbearbeiter
s.ammann@reka-treuhand.ch

 
Ajten Demiri
Treuhandsachbearbeiterin
a.demiri@reka-treuhand.ch
Eva Gallo
Treuhandsachbearbeiterin
e.gallo@reka-treuhand.ch

Anina Morf
Treuhandsachbearbeiterin
a.morf@reka-treuhand.ch
Lucas Fried
Lehrling im 1. Lehrjahr
l.fried@reka-treuhand.ch

 

Bottom-Copyright-Links
Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail