*
Menu
Menu
Team Team
 

Team

Rolf Hamburger
Treuhänder und Geschäftsführer
rolf.hamburger@reka-treuhand.ch
Dijana Djokic
Mandatsleiterin / Stv. Geschäftsführerin
d.djokic@reka-treuhand.ch

 
Carmen Maccagnan
Mandatsleiterin
c.maccagnan@reka-treuhand.ch
Samuel Ammann
Treuhandsachbearbeiter
s.ammann@reka-treuhand.ch

 
Mischella Kajtez
Treuhandsachbearbeiterin
m.kajtez@reka-treuhand.ch
Anina Morf
Treuhandsachbearbeiterin
a.morf@reka-treuhand.ch

Lucas Fried
Lehrling im 2. Lehrjahr 

 

Bottom-Copyright-Links
Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail